ADRESSE

Christopher COLOMBUS street, 1

BAUSSAIS Area

City:LA CRECHE, ZIP: 79260 France

CONTACT

Tél : +335 497 707 44

* New Schedules :

From Mondau to friday

from 8:00 to 14:00 and 

from 17:00 to 19:00 

Saturday, Sunday, Bank holidays

From 8:00 to 14:00

SOLODGE.COM

all right reserved SO'LODGE Hôtels

© 2019 

 

Legal notice

Booking conditions

Q&A

Manage my booking

WE ACCEPT

Show More

Legal notices of the site SO'LODGE Hotels

Terms of use of our website

 

You are currently connected to the SO'LODGE Hotels Group hotel booking website and its thematic sites (sub-domain solodge.com).

The user having access to this site and its thematic sites (sub-domains of solodge.com) agrees to comply with these terms of use.

 

1. Computing and Liberties:

The SO'LODGE HOTELS Group, responsible for processing, implements a personal data processing for commercial management purposes.

 

The data collected is essential for the consideration of customer requests and is intended for the services of the SO'LODGE HOTELS Group and, where applicable, its subcontractors and service providers.

In accordance with Article 32 of the Data Protection Act, customers have the right to access, interrogate, rectify and oppose for legitimate reasons in relation to all the data concerning them, which exercise by mail with SO'LODGE Group Hôtels - Customer Service - 1 rue Christophe COLOMB - 79260 LA CRECHE, accompanied by a copy of an identity document.

Clients are informed that they may be subject to a ban on access to establishments in the event of deliberate damage to the equipment, non-return of rooms at the end of their stay, non-payment of accommodation fees, night fuss and physical or verbal aggression. This prohibition will be included in the treatment implemented by the SO'LODGE Hôtels Group.

2. Copyright / Copyright:

The brands and logos appearing on this site and thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com) are registered trademarks of the SO'LODGE Group Hotels or companies of its Group. Their mention does not grant in any way a license or any right of use of said marks, which can not be used without the prior written consent of the owner of the mark under penalty of infringement.

3. All information on this site and thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com.com) can be downloaded, reproduced, printed subject to:

use such information only for personal purposes and not for commercial purposes;

do not modify the information contained

reproduce on all copies the copyright notice ("the copyright") of the SO'LODGE Hotels Group.

Any other use not expressly authorized or any total or partial representation of this site (solodge.com) and its thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com), by any means whatsoever, is strictly prohibited without prior authorization and of the SO'LODGE Hotels Group and, as such, constitutes an infringement punishable by Articles L 355-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

4. Photographic Credit:

All photographs, icons, illustrations on this site and its thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com) are the exclusive property of SO'LODGE Hotels Group or external service providers. Any partial or complete reproduction of these visuals is strictly prohibited without the prior written authorization of the SO'LODGE Hotels Group.

It is specified that the photos appearing in the descriptions are only descriptive and not contractual.

5. Responsibility:

All information accessible via this site and its thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com) are provided as is. The SO'LODGE Hotels Group gives no warranty, express or implied, and assumes no liability for the use of this information.

The user is solely responsible for the use of such information.

The SO'LODGE Hotels Group reserves the right to modify the present at any time, in particular by updating this site.

The SO'LODGE Hotels Group can not be responsible for any damage whatsoever either direct or indirect, resulting from information contained on this site.

The user agrees not to transmit on this site any information that could lead to civil or criminal liability and undertakes not to disclose via this site any illegal information, contrary to public order or defamatory.

The SO'LODGE Hotels Group makes every effort to provide users with information and / or tools that are available and verified, but can not be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and / or the presence of virus on his site. Sites outside the SO'LODGE Group Hotels with a hypertext link to this site are not under the control of the SO'LODGE Hotels Group, which declines all responsibility for their content. The user is solely responsible for their use.

The SO'LODGE HOTELS Group strives, to the best of its ability, to update the content of the site and its thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com) and to provide users with the most accurate and accurate information. and complete possible. However, it may happen that some information on the site is outdated or inaccurate.

The SO'LODGE HOTELS Group will therefore endeavor by all means, what the user is reasonably entitled to expect from them, to rectify any inaccuracies.

Any error or omission should be mentioned at the following address: SO'LODGE Hotels, Customer Service, 1 rue Christophe COLOMB - 79260 LA CRECHE or via our contact form available on the site. Groupe SO'LODGE HOTELS can not be held liable for any damage resulting from viruses, the fraudulent intrusion of a third party resulting in a modification of the said data, any form of bugs, any program or application that is incompatible with the hardware or software used by the user and the damage suffered by the user due to negligence or fault on his part or any third party.

The SO'LODGE HOTELS Group reserves the right, at any time and without notice, to update or delete all or part of the contents of the site and the thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com), in particular to respect any new regulations or legislation.

The SO'LODGE HOTELS Group therefore invites the user to visit this page during each consultation of the site and thematic sites (sub-domains of solodge.com) in order to become acquainted with the present conditions of use and their possible changes.

The new conditions of use will be those that will be applied to the user who will access the Site after their posting.

 

This site is published by:
MOTEL TRAVEL with a capital of 20.000,00 Euros
1 rue Christophe COLOMB
79260 LA CRECHE
registered in the Trade and Companies Register under No. 512 889 700 00013 at the RCS de Niort SIREN: 512 889 700
N ° Intracommunity: FR 16 512 889 700


This Site is created  with WIXand hosted by OVH

6.Cookies:

You must accept cookies to use this website in the best conditions.

A cookie is a set of data saved by your browser. It is created when you sign in to the site and expires automatically when you close your browser window, or after 30 minutes.

If, when you access our site, a message invites you to accept a cookie, accept it. Refusing a cookie may cause malfunctions that will prevent you from using the site fully.

7. Hypertext link:

Links to the site and thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com)
The creation of hypertext links to the site and the thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com) can only be done with the prior written authorization of the SO'LODGE HOTELS Group. Any request for authorization must be sent to the following address: SO'LODGE Hotel, Customer Service, 1 rue Christophe COLOMB 79260 LA CRECHE or via our contact form available on the site. Any unauthorized use constitutes an infringement punishable by law.

Links to other sites
The site and the thematic sites (subdomains of solodge.com) may refer, by hypertext links, to different websites operated by other entities or companies and especially to its partners. The referrals were the subject of a prior express written authorization. The hypertext links set up may thus lead the user to the websites of these companies or entities.
The SO'LODGE HOTELS Group does not have to check the content of these sites and therefore does not carry out any examination of them. Since these sites are not under the control of the SO'LODGE HOTELS Group, the latter can not be held liable for the accuracy of the content of these sites whatever the forms taken by them (logos, texts, images especially). Access and use of these sites is the sole responsibility of the user.

8. Messaging:

For any remark on the functioning of the site or its thematic sites (sub-domains of solodge.com), you can send a message by selecting in the "Contact" section, and use the contact form. The messages you send us via the Internet can be intercepted on the network. Until they reach us, their confidentiality can not be guaranteed.

ADRESSE

1, rue Christophe COLOMB

ZA de Baussais

79260 LA CRECHE, France

CONTACT

Tél : 0 891 69 01 07

Service 0,50€ / mn + prix appel

* NOUVEAUX HORAIRES :

Du Lundi au vendredi

de   8:00 à 14:00 et 

de 17:00 à 19h00

Samedi, Dimanche et jours fériés

de 8:00 à 14:00

SOLODGE.COM

Tous droits réservés SO'LODGE Hôtels

© 2019 

 

Mentions légales

Conditions de réservations

FAQ

Gérer ma réservation

NOUS ACCEPTONS

Show More

Mentions Légales du site SO’LODGE Hôtels

Conditions d'utilisation de notre site internet

    

  • Vous êtes actuellement connecté au site de réservation hôtelière du Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels et à ses sites thématiques (sous-domaine de solodge.com).

L'utilisateur en ayant accès à ce site et à ses sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) s'engage à se conformer aux présentes conditions d'utilisation.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS, responsable de traitement, met en œuvre un traitement de données à caractère personnel à des fins de gestion commerciale.

 

Les données collectées sont indispensables à la prise en compte des demandes des clients et sont destinées aux services concernées du Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS et, le cas échéant, à ses sous-traitants et prestataires.

Conformément à l’article 32 de la Loi Informatique et libertés, les clients disposent d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation, de rectification et d’opposition pour motifs légitimes relativement à l’ensemble des données qui les concernent, qui s’exercent par courrier postal auprès de Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels – Service clients – 1 rue Christophe COLOMB – 79260 LA CRECHE, accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité.

Les clients sont informés qu’ils peuvent faire l’objet d’une interdiction d’accès aux établissements en cas notamment de dégradations volontaires du matériel, de non restitution des chambres en fin de séjour, de non règlement des frais de séjour, tapage nocturne et d’agressions physiques ou verbales. Cette interdiction sera inscrite dans le traitement mis en œuvre par le Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels.

Les marques et logos figurant sur ce site et sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) sont des marques déposées par le Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels ou les sociétés de son Groupe. Leur mention n'accorde en aucune manière une licence ou un droit d'utilisation quelconque desdites marques, qui ne peuvent donc être utilisées sans le consentement préalable et écrit du propriétaire de la marque sous peine de contrefaçon.

Toute autre utilisation non expressément autorisée ou toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site (solodge.com.) et de ses sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com), par quelque procédé que ce soit, est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable et écrite du Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels et constituerait à ce titre une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 355-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

L'ensemble des photographies, icones, illustrations présentent sur ce site et ses sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) sont la propriété exclusive du Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels ou de prestataires externes. Toute reproduction partielle ou complète de ces visuels est strictement interdite sans autorisation préalable et écrite du Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels.

Il est précisé que les photos figurant dans les descriptifs sont seulement descriptives et non contractuelles.

L'ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site et ses sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) sont fournies en l'état. Le Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n'assume aucune responsabilité relative à l'utilisation de ces informations.

L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation de telles informations.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes notamment en actualisant ce site.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels ne pourra être responsable pour quel que dommage que ce soit tant direct qu'indirect, résultant d'une information contenue sur ce site.

L'utilisateur s'engage à ne transmettre sur ce site aucune information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s'engage à ce titre à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales, contraires à l'ordre public ou diffamatoires.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site. Les sites extérieurs au Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle du Groupe SO’LODGE Hôtels qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS s'efforce, au mieux de ses possibilités, de mettre à jour le contenu du site et de ses sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) et de délivrer aux utilisateurs des informations exactes et les plus précises et complètes possible. Toutefois, il pourra arriver que certaines informations présentes sur le site soient désuètes ou inexactes.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS s'efforcera donc par tous les moyens, ce que l'utilisateur est raisonnablement en droit d'attendre de leur part, de rectifier ces éventuelles inexactitudes.

Toute erreur ou omission devra être mentionnée à l'adresse suivante : SO’LODGE Hôtels, Service Clients, 1 rue Christophe COLOMB – 79260 LA CRECHE ou via notre formulaire de contact disponible sur le site. Le Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS ne pourra voir sa responsabilité engagée quant aux dommages résultant de virus, de l'intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entrainé une modification des dites données, de bugs, quels qu'en soit la forme, de tout programme ou application qui serait incompatible avec le matériel ou les logiciels utilisés par l'utilisateur et quant aux dommages subis par l'utilisateur par le fait d'une négligence ou faute de sa part ou de tout tiers.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS se réserve le droit, à tout moment et sans préavis, de mettre à jour ou supprimer tout ou partie du contenu du site et des sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com), notamment afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou législation.

Le Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS invite, dès lors, l'utilisateur à visiter la présente page lors de chaque consultation du site et des sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) afin de prendre connaissance des présentes conditions d'utilisation et de leurs changements éventuels.

Les nouvelles conditions d'utilisation seront celles que se verra appliquer l'utilisateur qui accèdera au Site postérieurement à leur mise en ligne.

Ce site est publié par:
MOTEL TRAVEL au capital de 20.000,00 Euros
1 rue Christophe COLOMB
79260 LA CRECHE
immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés sous le N°512 889 700 00013 au RCS de Niort SIREN : 512 889 700
N° Intracommunautaire : FR 16 512 889 700

 

Le présent Site est créé et hébergé par Wix

Vous devez accepter les cookies pour utiliser ce site dans les meilleures conditions.

Un cookie est un ensemble de données enregistrées par votre navigateur. Il est créé lorsque vous vous connectez au site et expire automatiquement dès que vous fermez la fenêtre de votre navigateur, ou passé un délai de 30 minutes.

Si, lorsque vous accédez à notre site, un message vous invite à accepter un cookie, acceptez-le. Le refus d'un cookie peut entraîner des dysfonctionnements qui vous empêcheront d'utiliser pleinement le site.

  • 7. Lien hypertexte :

    • Liens vers le site et les sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com)
      La création des liens hypertextes vers le site et les sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) ne peut être faite qu'avec l'autorisation écrite et préalable du Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS. Toute demande d'autorisation doit être adressée à l'adresse suivante : SO’LODGE Hôtel, Service Clients, 1 rue Christophe COLOMB 79260 LA CRECHE ou via notre formulaire de contact disponible sur le site. Toute utilisation non autorisée constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée pénalement.

    • Liens vers d'autres sites
      Le site et les sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com) peuvent renvoyer, par des liens hypertextes, à différents sites Internet exploités par d'autres entités ou sociétés et notamment vers ses partenaires. Les renvois ont fait l'objet d'une autorisation préalable expresse et écrite. Les liens hypertextes mis en place peuvent ainsi conduire l'utilisateur sur les sites Internet de ces sociétés ou entités.
      Le Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS n'a pas à vérifier le contenu desdits sites et ne procède donc à aucun examen de ceux-ci. Ces sites n'étant pas sous le contrôle du Groupe SO’LODGE HOTELS, ce dernier ne saurait voir sa responsabilité engagé quant à l'exactitude du contenu de ces sites quelles que soient les formes prises par ceux-ci (logos, textes, images notamment). L'accès et l'utilisation de ces sites relèvent de la seule responsabilité de l'utilisateur.

  • 8. Messagerie :

Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du site ou de ses sites thématiques (sous-domaines de solodge.com), vous pouvez envoyer un message en sélectionnant dans la rubrique "Contact", et utiliser le formulaire de contact. Les messages que vous nous ferez parvenir par l'intermédiaire d'Internet peuvent être interceptés sur le réseau. Jusqu'à ce qu'ils nous parviennent, leur confidentialité ne peut être garantie.