ADRESSE

Christopher COLOMBUS street, 1

BAUSSAIS Area

City:LA CRECHE, ZIP: 79260 France

CONTACT

Tél : +335 497 707 44

* New Schedules :

From Mondau to friday

from 8:00 to 14:00 and 

from 17:00 to 19:00 

Saturday, Sunday, Bank holidays

From 8:00 to 14:00

SOLODGE.COM

all right reserved SO'LODGE Hôtels

© 2019 

 

Legal notice

Booking conditions

Q&A

Manage my booking

WE ACCEPT

Show More

The general conditions of sale
applicable to bookings made on www.solodge.com

1. You have not booked your stay

 

Depending on the availability of the day, you can rent a room through the automatic reception by means of a credit card or an AMEX card only equipped with an electronic chip.

In return for your payment, you will get a ticket mentioning the number of your hotel room and the digital access key (6-digit code)

 

2. You want to book your hotel room

 

Your booking is systematically guaranteed (1):
If you book your room online on our official website www.solodge.com
If you book directly with the hotel, as long as you provide the type, number and expiry date of your credit card.
(1) Unless the bank details provided are invalid.

It is reminded that the communication of your credit card details to guarantee your hotel reservation does not allow the payment of the reserved nights but authorizes the hotelier to debit on your account the amount of the first night of the reserved stay in case of no -presentation if the hotel reservation has not been canceled in accordance with the provisions of point 3 below. (excluding reservation at prepaid rate requesting a pre-payment when booking)

 

Your booking is also guaranteed if you make a pre-payment:
• coming to the hotel to pre-pay your reservation.

• Or, for companies, by sending a support by mail (contact the reception by phone to know the modalities)

 

In all cases of guaranteed reservation, a reservation number is communicated to you.
This booking number allows you to arrive at the hotel from 14:00 on the day of arrival at the time you want: it will be sufficient to communicate your reservation number to our automatic reception and then follow the instructions. After payment of your stay the automatic reception will issue you a ticket mentioning your room number (door) and your digital key (6-digit code)

 

3. You wish to cancel your reservation

 

In the case of a reservation by telephone, you must inform the hotel as soon as possible by calling during the opening hours of the reception.

 

As part of a booking made through www.solodge.com you must log in to your customer area with your booking number and your PIN


• This will confirm the taking into account of your cancellation by the communication of a cancellation code (telephone) or cancellation email (internet)

 

WARNING

In case of guaranteed reservation, your cancellation must imperatively intervene before 18:00 the day envisaged for your arrival. In case of no-show, any reservation guaranteed by the communication of your bank details and not canceled before 18:00 will automatically result in the billing of the price of the first night and the cancellation of the rest of your stay.


Note that special rate bookings indicated "pre-payment" are non-cancellable, non-modifiable, non-refundable.

 

4. You want to extend your stay

You must imperatively inform before 11 o'clock with our team to know the availabilities.

 

5. You must shorten your stay

 

It is imperative that you notify our team before 11am so that the partial cancellation of your stay is taken into account.

 

Pre-payment offers can not be cut short.

 

6. The price

 

All prices listed on the website www.solodge.com are inclusive of all taxes and personal and daily tax of which the amount per night per person is 0.70 € / day / person 01/05 / 2019, if applicable, in addition to the amount of your stay when you arrive at the hotel. Prices are subject to change without notice without these changes being applicable to confirmed bookings, unless applicable legal or regulatory fees are changed.

7. Pre-payment offers

 

Prepaid offers are promotional offers for which no accumulation, cancellation or modification is possible. In order to benefit from these promotional offers, an online payment is required and the entire stay will be charged to your credit card without the possibility of obtaining a refund of the amount of your stay. As regards the provision of accommodation services, in accordance with Article L 121-21-8 (formerly L 121-20-4) of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal provided for in Article L 121-21 (formerly L 121-20) is not applicable.

Online payment is by credit card (Visa, Mastercard, Amercican Express, Carte bleue) via a secure payment system. You will be asked for your credit card number, the cryptogram on the back of your card and its expiry date. Any payment that is irregular, inoperative, incomplete or fraudulent for a reason attributable to the customer, will result in the cancellation of the reservation at the expense of the customer, without prejudice to any civil or criminal action against him.

Once your booking is validated and the perfect online payment has been made, you will receive a detailed confirmation of your stay at the e-mail address you provided us. The confirmation is deemed to represent the agreement of the parties, any dispute must, to be taken into account, be sent by email to our contact form within 8 days of receipt of the confirmation of the reservation. In case of dispute, the data stored in our information systems have probative force.

Upon your arrival at the hotel, an invoice summarizing the total amount of your stay, including any additional city tax, will be given.

 

8. Claim

 

Any complaint must be sent by email to the Customer Relations Department of SO'LODGE HOTELS by the contact form

 

9. Applicable law and jurisdiction

 

These general conditions are subject to French law. In application of the provisions of the Consumer Code, the consumer may seize at his choice: one of the jurisdictions territorially competent under the Code of Civil Procedure or the jurisdiction of the place where he remained at the time of the conclusion of the contract or the occurrence of the harmful event.

 

 

 IMPORTANT


• Room rentals are from 14h to 11h the next day.
• Pets are accepted at SO'LODGE with supplement (except breakfast room).

In case of degradation or damage caused by the animal, the responsibility of the owner of the animal will be directly engaged.
• The price of the child breakfast is applicable up to 10 years inclusive. From 11 years old, the adult breakfast rate will apply.
• Visa Electron and Maestro cards and other prepaid cards are not accepted to guarantee a reservation, but can be accepted for your payment at the hotel. The payment by e-credit card is not proposed for the reservation and the payment of your stay at the hotel.

At the automatic reception, only bank cards equipped with an electronic chip allow you to regulate your stay. If your credit card has only a magnetic strip, to pay your stay, you must arrive at the hotel during the opening hours of the reception or use another credit card.
• An invalid credit card automatically cancels the reservation.
• The photographs and information presented on the website are not contractual.

These conditions of sale are applicable from May 1st, 2019, for a maximum of 5 rooms and are subject to change without notice.
Bookings of more than 5 rooms are subject to a group contract. For any information, the SO'LODGE Group service is at your disposal

on +335 497 707 44 or via the contact form.

ADRESSE

1, rue Christophe COLOMB

ZA de Baussais

79260 LA CRECHE, France

CONTACT

Tél : 0 891 69 01 07

Service 0,50€ / mn + prix appel

* NOUVEAUX HORAIRES :

Du Lundi au vendredi

de   8:00 à 14:00 et 

de 17:00 à 19h00

Samedi, Dimanche et jours fériés

de 8:00 à 14:00

SOLODGE.COM

Tous droits réservés SO'LODGE Hôtels

© 2019 

 

Mentions légales

Conditions de réservations

FAQ

Gérer ma réservation

NOUS ACCEPTONS

Show More

Les conditions générales de vente

applicables aux réservation effectuées sur www.solodge.com 

1. Vous n’avez pas réservé votre séjour   

 

En fonction des disponibilités du jour, vous pouvez louer une chambre par l’intermédiaire de la réception automatique au moyen d’une carte bancaire ou d’une carte AMEX uniquement équipées d’une puce électronique.

En contrepartie de votre règlement, vous obtiendrez un ticket mentionnant le numéro de votre chambre d'hôtel et la clé digitale d’accès (code à 6 chiffres)

2. Vous souhaitez réserver votre chambre d'hôtel   

Votre réservation est systématiquement garantie (1) :
Si vous réservez en ligne votre chambre sur notre site internet officiel www.solodge.com
Si vous réservez directement auprès de l’hôtel, dès lors que vous communiquez le type, le numéro et la date d’expiration de votre carte de paiement.
(1) Sauf si les coordonnées bancaires communiquées sont invalides.

Il est rappelé que la communication de vos coordonnées de carte bancaire pour garantir votre réservation d'hôtel ne permet pas le paiement des nuitées réservées mais autorise l’hôtelier à débiter sur votre compte le montant de la 1ère nuit du séjour réservé en cas de non-présentation si la réservation d'hôtel n’a pas été annulée selon les dispositions du point 3 ci-dessous. (hors réservation au tarif prépayé demandant un pré paiement lors de la réservation)

 

Votre réservation est également garantie si vous effectuez un pré paiement :
• en venant à l’hôtel pour régler d’avance votre réservation.

• Ou, pour les entreprise, en envoyant une prise en charge par mail (contacter la réception par téléphone pour connaitre les modalités)

 

Dans tous les cas de réservation garantie, un numéro de réservation vous est communiqué.
Ce numéro de réservation vous permet d’arriver à l’hôtel à partir de 14h le jour de l'arrivée à l’heure que vous souhaitez: il suffira de communiquer votre numéro de réservation à notre réception automatique puis suivre les instructions. Après règlement de votre séjour la réception automatique vous délivrera un ticket mentionnant votre numéro de chambre (porte) et votre clé digitale (code à 6 chiffres)

 3. Vous souhaitez annuler votre réservation   

Dans le cas d'une réservation par téléphone, vous devez avertir l’hôtel au plus vite en appelant durant les heures d'ouverture de l'accueil.

Dans le cadre d'une réservation effectuée via www.solodge.com vous devez vous connecter à votre espace client grâce à votre numéro de réservation et votre code PIN


• Celui-ci confirmera la prise en compte de votre annulation par la communication d'un code d'annulation (téléphone) ou mail d'annulation (internet)

 

ATTENTION

En cas de réservation garantie, votre annulation doit impérativement intervenir avant 18 h le jour prévu pour votre arrivée. En cas de non-présentation, toute réservation garantie par la communication de vos coordonnés bancaires et non annulée avant 18 h donnera automatiquement lieu à la facturation du prix de la première nuitée et à l’annulation du reste de votre séjour.
 

Notez que les réservations à prix spéciales indiquées "pré paiement" sont non annulables, non modifiables, non remboursables.

 4. Vous souhaitez prolonger votre séjour   

Vous devez impérativement vous renseigner avant 11 heures auprès de notre équipe pour connaître les disponibilités.

5. Vous devez écourter votre séjour   

Il est impératif que vous préveniez notre équipe avant 11 heures pour que l’annulation partielle de votre séjour soit prise en compte.

Les offres "pré paiement" ne peuvent pas être écourtées.

 

6. Le prix   

Tous les prix indiqués sur le site internet www.solodge.com s’entendent toutes taxes incluses et hors taxe de séjour personnelle et journalière dont le montant par nuitée par personne  s'élève à 0,70€ / jour / personne au 01/05/2019, le cas échéant, en sus du montant de votre séjour lors de votre arrivée à l’hôtel. Les prix sont susceptibles d’être modifiés sans préavis sans que ces modifications ne soient applicables aux réservations confirmées, sauf modification des taxes légales ou réglementaires applicables.

 

7. Offres pré paiement   

Les offres prépayées sont des offres promotionnelles pour lesquelles aucun cumul, aucune annulation ou modification ne sont possibles. Afin de bénéficier de ces offres promotionnelles, un paiement en ligne est requis et la totalité du séjour sera débité de votre carte bancaire sans possibilité d’obtenir un remboursement du montant de votre séjour. S’agissant de prestations de services d’hébergement, conformément à l’article L 121-21-8 (anciennement L 121-20-4) du Code de la consommation, le droit de rétractation prévu à l’article L 121-21 (anciennement L 121-20) n’est pas applicable.

Le paiement en ligne s’effectue par carte bancaire (Cartes Visa, Mastercard, Amercican Express, Carte bleue) via un système de paiement sécurisé. Il vous sera demandé votre numéro de carte bancaire, le cryptogramme au dos de votre carte ainsi que sa date d’expiration. Tout paiement qui serait irrégulier, inopérant, incomplet ou frauduleux pour un motif imputable au client, entraînera l’annulation de la réservation aux frais du client, sans préjudice de toute action civile ou pénale à son encontre.

Une fois votre réservation validée et le parfait paiement en ligne effectué, vous recevrez une confirmation détaillée de votre séjour à l’adresse e-mail que vous nous avez communiquée. La confirmation est réputée représenter l’accord des parties, toute contestation doit, pour être prise en compte, être adressée par courriel à via notre formulaire de contact dans un délai de 8 jours à compter de la réception de la confirmation de la réservation. En cas de contestation, les données conservées dans nos systèmes d’information ont force probante.

Lors de votre arrivée à l’hôtel, une facture récapitulative du montant total de votre séjour, incluant le cas échéant la taxe de séjour due en sus, vous sera remise.

 

8. Réclamation   

Toute réclamation doit être adressée par courriel au Service Relation Clients de la société SO’LODGE HOTELS par le formulaire de contact

 

9. Droit applicable et compétence juridictionnelles   

Les présentes conditions générales sont soumises au droit français. En application des dispositions du code de la consommation, le consommateur peut saisir à son choix : l’une des juridictions territorialement compétentes en vertu du code de procédure civile ou la juridiction du lieu où il demeurait au moment de la conclusion du contrat ou de la survenance du fait dommageable.

 

 

 IMPORTANT   


•Les locations de chambre vont de 14h à 11h le lendemain.
•Les animaux sont acceptés chez SO’LODGE avec supplément (hors salle de petit déjeuner).

En cas de dégradation ou de dommages causés par l’animal, la responsabilité du propriétaire de l’animal sera directement engagée.
•Le prix du petit-déjeuner enfant est applicable jusqu’à 10 ans inclus. A partir de 11 ans, le tarif du petit-déjeuner adulte s’appliquera.
• Les cartes bancaires Visa Electron et Maestro et autres cartes prépayées ne sont pas acceptés pour garantir une réservation, mais peuvent l’être pour votre règlement à l’hôtel. Le paiement par e-carte bleue ne vous est pas proposé pour la réservation et le paiement de votre séjour à l’hôtel.

A la réception automatique, seules les cartes bancaires équipées d’une puce électronique vous permettent de régler votre séjour. Si votre carte bancaire ne dispose que d’une piste magnétique, pour régler votre séjour, il vous faudra arriver impérativement à l’hôtel pendant les heures d’ouverture de la réception ou utiliser une autre carte bancaire.
• Une carte bancaire invalide entraîne automatiquement l’annulation de la réservation.
• Les photographies et informations présentées sur le site internet ne sont pas contractuelles.

Ces conditions de vente sont applicables à compter du 01 mai 2019, pour 5 chambres réservées maximum et sont susceptibles d’être modifiées sans préavis.
Les réservations de plus de 5 chambres font l’objet d’un contrat groupe. Pour toute information, le service Groupe SO’LODGE est à votre écoute au 0891 69 01 07 (0,50ct / mi + prix d'un appel) ou via le formulaire de contact